enquiry
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Home arrow Guest Testimonial

Guest Testimonial

Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays

Guest's Name : Ms. Tracy O'Toole and Friends
Country : Australia
Tour : Rajasthan (10 Sep - 30 Sep 2016)
Coming to India was a lifelong dream. Lucky enough to travel with four friends.
The culture, colour, curries, chaos, cricket, camels, chai. What more can I say. All expectations were met. Super service and attention to detail.
Being met by Ajay and Mr. Singh. The reliability and professionalism of Ashoka. We travelled for 20 days to Shimla, through Rajasthan and ending in Varanasi.
All our needs met with patience and humour, Thoroughly enjoyed our trip particularly the village and desert experiences in Samode and Manver.
Really loved being able to experience being part of Indian life, walking through the old cities and going the movies in Jaipur!
September a great time to beat the tourist crowds. Hot but not wet! Would thoroughly recommend all travellers to India to take a personalised trip with this company. Thanks Ajay and Mr Singh.   
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Sofia Schreiber and Family
Country : Israel
Tour : Rajasthan (09 Oct - 20 Oct 2016)
We are a family of 6 adults that travelled for almost 2 weeks mainly in Rajasthan. Mr. Ajay was extremely helpful in planning our schedule, reacted immediately to our questions, was very attentive to our needs.
We had an excellent driver Mr. Lal Mani, very careful and patient, always willing to give us the best service.
We enthusiastically recommend the services of Ashoka Holidays.  
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Bee Nareerat and Friends
Country : Thailand
Tour : Rajasthan (19 Mar - 26 Mar 2016)
Our 9 days trip in Rajasthan couldn't be more comfortable without Ashoka Holiday. Mr. Ajay who worked with us from pre-planning stage was very responsive. He gave us good advice to help us plan our trip easily. He even came to pick us up from the airport in Jodhpur (which is 5 hours drive from where he lives). Mr.Babu (the driver) is also very nice and professional. He was polite and kind. We all like him very much! He was like the uncle for us. I'd recommended Ashoka Holiday to everyone who travelling to Rajasthan. Thank you for everything. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Kesarin L.
Country : Thailand
Tour : Delhi, Agra with Rajasthan Tour (14 Nov - 01 Dec 2015)
If you are looking for a good travel agency to take you to Rajasthan? I strongly recommend Ashoka Holidays. I used to worry about everything in India, Ashoka, especially Mr. Ajay gave me a worry-free trip arrangement. He was very responsive.He had the answers and the solutions for every questions, and also gave good advices for the plan.
When in Rajasthan, we were in a hand of a professional driver, Mr.Chain Singh who was very polite and punctual. We felt comfortable and safe.
Our car was comfortable and clean. Every hotels Ashoka chose for us were neat and clean. All components made our trip perfect.
After I got back, I had recommended Ashoka Holidays to a group of friend and they were also happy. Well done Ashoka Holidays !!! 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Lotem Tavor
Country : Israel
Tour : Himachal Pradesh with Rajasthan (12 Sep - 08 Oct 2015)
We enjoyed our vacation very much and found India to be incredible. Accommodation quality booked for us was of good standard. We were really happy with the transport and sight seeing arrangements done for us. We recommed Ashoka Holidays to our fellow travellers. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Mauro Cogol
Country : UK
Tour : Delhi, Agra with Rajasthan Tour (26 Sep - 15 Oct 2015)
The friendliness and knowledge of the tour consultant was excellent. Quality of accommodation was nice and driver was excellent. Overall excellent services. We would definately recommend this travel company to people planning to visit this beautiful country. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Cherly McDonnell  
Country : UK / Ireland
Tour : Rajasthan with Shimla (01 Mar - 12 Mar 2015)
Ajay was excellent in arranging the holiday for us. All the hotels suggested and booked for us were good except for the one at Ranthambore where the behaviour of the staff was not good. Chain Singh was an excellent driver and a good companion for the Rajasthan part of the tour. The driver and guide arranged for us at Shimla was also good. Thank You for an unforgettable holiday. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Anthony Esposito
Country : USA
Tour : Rajasthan with South India (29 Jan - 15 Feb 2015)
The driver was excellent, kind and genuinely helpful person. We both enjoyed his company and extend him our highest recommendations. His thoughtfulness in honouring our wedding anniversary by giving us a bouquet of flowers was a rare and much treasured gesture. The hotels selected by us, services of guide etc everything was excellent.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Daphne Rumball
Country : Australia
Tour : North and South India Tour (05 Feb onwards)
The pre tour services in termns of knowledge of tour planner and communication skills were excellent. The hotels booked for us, the quality of vehicle provided were all very good. Except for the guide at Agra all others were very nice. We would definately recommed Ashoka Holidays to our close acquaintance.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Paula Garcia
Country : United Kingdom / Philippines
Tour : North India Tour (24 Oct - 12 Nov 2014)
Mr. Vikas was very friendly and knowledgeable with excelent level of communication. He guided us very well in arranging a good trip. Accommodation during the tour was good / average but the quality of vehicle and services of guide etc were very god. Our driver Mr. Pokhar was a truly brilliant driver and companion. He made it what it was and his level of service was inpeccable. His friendship will be longlasting.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mrs. Hazel Bachan
Country : South Africa
Tour : Rajasthan, Kerala, Goa & Mumbai Tour (21 Dec - 05 Jan 2014)
Thanks for making our holiday a good one.  We are back at home and relaxing. 
Thoroughly enjoyed the trip and would recommend you to all our friends and family.  
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Peta Smithwick and friends
Country : Australia
Tour : North India Tour (24 Oct - 12 Nov 2014)
It was nice meeting you, your wife and the entire team of Ashoka Holidays. We had a wonderful holiday with all of your excellent organization and planning.
Mr. Babu our driver was exceptional, a good driver, very nice person with a very nice sense of humour.  He looked after our every need.  We would all highly recommend your company to our family and friends here in Australia.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Voradej with friend
Country : Thailand
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (21 Nov - 26 Nov 2014)
We had a good time in Rajasthan with Ashoka Holidays. All services were nice. The guides that you selected for us were excellent, especially the one in Jaipur.
We will recommend you to our frinds. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Cheah Gaik Lean 
Country : Malaysia
Tour : North India Tour (05 Sep - 18 Sep 2014)
The pre tour services were very goood. Vehicle was excellent with an excellent driver. Overall experience with the hotels were satisfactory. The guides at all places were good and informative only the one in Delhi was below average. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Samuel Lochmatter & Friends
Country : USA / UK / Switzerland
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (02 Aug - 09 Aug 2014)
Mr. Mahavir was an excellent driver and we really enjoyed his company. Mr. Farook (Jaipur guide) was very knowledgeable and funny, we really loved his tour of Jaipur. All of your hotel choices were excellent and we thank Mr. Vikas very much for his excellent customer service. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Dr. Laetitia Malric & Friends
Country : France
Tour : Delhi and Agra with Rajasthan (15 Feb - 01 Mar 2014)
The level of communication and knowledge of our tour executive was excellent. Quality of accommodation, choice of sight seeing, guides etc all were very good. Our driver Babu is a very good and nice person.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Ricchi Antonio and friends
Country : Italy
Tour : South India Tour (30 Jan - 14 Feb 2014)
Hello Vikas, on behalf of all of us thank you for the wonderful vacation that you have given us. All your services are accurate and we want to tell you how pleased we were. Thanks for the valuable information and choice of hotels and an excellent driver. I hope to receive more of your services in the future which we enjoyed so much.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Nuala Campany & Relatives
Country : United Kingdom & New Zealand
Tour : Delhi and Agra with Rajasthan (14 Dec - 25 Dec 2013)
My family and I really enjoyed our time in Rajasthan and thank you for the great experience that you provided for us. Except for our guide at Agra  everything else and everyone else that we came in contact with through your organization was excellent. Our stay at Lakshman Sagar Resort way excellent we really enjoyed our stay at that place.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Jean Fitzsimons
Country : Ireland
Tour : Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Gwalior, Bandhavgarh and Jaipur Tour (19 Oct - 01 Nov 2013)
We came across Ashoka Holidays through a newspaper advertisement and selected this travel company because of faster communication and a competative price offered. Quality of hotels booked for us were good. Our driver Mr. Singh was one of the most professional driver we had ever met. We would definately visit India again. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Kathy Lim & Ms. Hiromi Matsuo
Country : Canada and Japan
Tour : Kashmir with Rajasthan (02 Nov - 18 Nov 2013)
As I look through my photos of India again, it just brings back great memories.  I do hope to travel thoroughly more in the near future.  There were quite a few people who heard of my travels to India, and so I had recommended Ashoka Holidays to them. My friend's parents, my friend in Japan, a co-worker of mine and a person we met in the New Delhi airport were interested in more after we showed them our photos. We had a great time in Laxman Sagar. It was a beautiful place. our driver in Rajasthan Babu and Nisar in Kashmir were excellent. We really truly enjoyed our time with them.  They were great drivers and hosts. And thanks Vikas for being prompt and for making our arrangements through email correspondence and to the rest of the Ashoka team.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Milena Valkova with Friends
Country : Czech Republic
Tour : Rajasthan with Goa (12 Oct - 14 Oct 2013)
We came across Ashoka Holidays on the internet and selected this company because we got a tour as per our requirement. The price offered was also very competitive. Hotels suggested were very good and the vehicle was comfortable. The driver was very nice and was open to all our needs. Thanks for 100% service. We will recommend you to all.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Wayne Purchase along with the students of St. Mary School
Country : South Africa
Tour : Golden Triangle (06 June - 14 June 2013)
We selected Ashoka Holidays before of good earlier experience. The price offered for the tour was good and competitive. Accommodation booked for us were all good. Services of drivers and guides was also very good. Most impressive part of the tour was the way it was organized for us and the flexibility of the guides and representatives. I would definitely visit India again.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. Richard Borthwick & Mrs. Janelle Bray 
Country : Australia
Tour : Golden Triangle and Kashmir Valley Tour (15 Mar - 24 Mar 2013)
I want to thank you, Vikas, Ashoka Holidays and your very helpful staff, particularly Babu for making my Rajashtan experience so wonderfully exciting and comfortable. The 15 day itinerary showcased a large diversity of Indian history, culture and folklore, offering respite along the way with the longer distances traveled on some days. Babu is like a breath of fresh air, always there for you, dependable, friendly and helpful with a great sense of humour. I look forward to another Askoka travel experience in the future in and around your amazing Incredible India. I am recommending Ashoka Holidays to my friends who are keen to travel to India. Thank you again for your hospitality. 
Image of Mrs. Janelle and Driver Babu taken at Neemrana Stepwell
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. & Mrs. Yasmin Ali
Country : Singapore
Tour : Golden Triangle and Kashmir Valley Tour (15 Mar -24 Mar 2013)
We came across Ashoka Holidays on the internet and selected this company to plan a tour for us because of faster communication, perfect pricing and because we got the product that we desired. Our accommodation, drivers, guides etc everything was good and up to the mark.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Ms. Angela Long & Ms. Cynthia Bealogh
Country : Australia / Ireland
Tour : Golden Triangle with Varanasi and Goa (02 Mar -17 Mar 2013)
Ashoka Holidays was recommended to us by our friend. We were very happy to get a good price of the tour and also with the local knowledge of our tour planner. The accommodations booked for us were all very good. The service of the driver Mr. Babu was excellent. He was a very helpful and courteous person to travel with. Most impresssive moment of the tour was the evening aarti at Varanasi. We also enjoyed our visit to the Taj Mahal at Agra and Amber Fort at Jaipur.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. & Mr. Gary Hartnoll
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Best of Kerala (11 Feb - 25 Feb 2013)
Just want to thank yourself and all your staff for the great holiday myself and Jo enjoyed in kerala this year. And The Leela hotel in kovalam is a very Special place. The whole tour will remain in our memories for a long time having used your company on two occasions now with no complaints I will not hesitate to use you again for our next trip to your lovely country
Image taken at The Leela, Kovalam
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. Noel Mckertich with Family
Country : Australia
Tour : South India & Golden Triangle Tour (06 Jan - 02 Feb 2013)
We dont have words to 'Thank You' enough for everything that you did for me and my family on our tour to India in January 2013. It was a pleasure to spend time with your family at your residence. We had a very good time and will never forget the love and hospitility shown towards us. Certainly we have no issues in recommending Ashoka Holidays to family and friends.
Note : This was the 4th time this family had booked a tour through us.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Gary Connors and group
Country : Australia
Tour : North & South India Tour (January 2013)
 
 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. & Mr. Mehul Patel and Mrs. & Mr. Rajesh Parmar with kids
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Delhi - Agra - Rajasthan Tour (21 Dec - 03 Jan 2013)
Ashoka Holidays was recommended to us by our friend Mr. Deven Patel. We had a wonderful time in India and above all Sandeep our driver was excellent. Considerate, sociable, professional and careful, he certainly did a great job while we were with him. We saw all the main attractions we wanted to on this trip and on the whole the experience was truly memorable. The guides except at Gokul were good and knowledgeable. Our hotels booked for us were fantastic. Certainly we have no issues in recommending Ashoka Holidays to family and friends.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Ms. Leanda Jamieson
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (15 Dec - 29 Dec 2012)
I selected this travel company because of excellent communication, with nice itinerary presentation and need less to say the competitive price offered. The service of the driver provided to me was fantastic and I have no complains in this regard. I really enjoyed my stay everywhere specially at Mandawa and in terms of activities i just loved the camel safari.
Note : This was a single lady traveller
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. Vashundhra Tailor with Family
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : North India with Mumbai & Goa (22 Dec - 05 Jan 2013)
We came across Ashoka Holidays through the internet and selected this company because of the quality of communication and competitive price offered. The vehicle that we had for our tour was comfortable, clean and well maintained. Our driver was kind, polite, considerate and helpful. We could not have asked for a better person. The guides were good and took away all the stress away from us and explained everything brilliantly. Most memorable part of the tour was seeing the massive palaces and of course spotting the tiger in the wild. We definitely recommend the services of this travel company. Thank you Ashoka Holidays.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Michael from Travel & Sport and Group of Students
Country : South Africa
Tour : Cricket Tour in India (07 Dec - 15 Dec 2012)
The tour, I must say, in my opinion one of the best organized tours i have been on the past decade. Rahul and his team really went out of their way to make everything possible and perfect for us!
Looking forward to many more, as we have the right people in Ashoka to make it possible. Cheers..!!
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. & Mr. Michael Clarke
Country : Canada
Tour : Golden Triangle Tour (12 Dec - 17 Dec 2012)
We came across Ashoka Holidays through internet and selected this company to plan the holiday for us because they offered the product that we desired and because of the good communication with Ms. Smita. The accommodation booked for us was good and transport vehicle was nice and comfortable. The driver was always very curtious and helpful. The most impressive part of the tour was seeing the Taj Mahal. Overall we had a good tour with this company.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Bharat Rajani and Family
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : North India Tour (21 Oct - 03 Nov 2012)
Ashoka Holidays was recommended to us by one of our friends here in UK who had used their services before. All hotels booked for us were good. The vehicle provided was in good condition and was well maintained. Our driver Mr. Chain Singh was very helpful and made our trip very educational. The guides at all places were good and knowledgeable. Overall we were very happy with the tour and would definately visit India again.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. Katherine & Mrs. Anne
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : North India Tour (06 Nov - 22 Nov 2012)
Just a note to thank you so much for our fabulous holiday. Both Anne and I were really impressed with Ashoka Holidays and the service you provided. We thought you looked after us relly well. Gopi was a great driver and a lovely person. A delight to meet up with each day, always smiling and offering us helpful avice. We felt very safe with him - even on Indian roads which are a 'little' different to ours at home. We will definately recommed your company to our friends and family. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. & Mr. Venu Nair and Friends
Country : India
Tour : Kashmir (26 Sep - 07 Oct 2012)
As usual all arrangements made by you were very good. The service of your representative office at Kashmir and the driver provided for the tour after Srinagar was very good. He was well behaved and suitable for tourists. His car Innova was also very good. Apart from the hotel at Pahalgam and Jammu all hotels were very good.
PS : This was the 6th tour of Mr. Nair with Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. Ruth Ingram & Mrs. Susan Mulder
Country : Australia
Tour : Best of India (11 Aug - 30 Aug 2012)
We selected your company because you offered a product as desired by us and because we checked for your company with some past client of yours. We both had the most wonderful time and felt that we cared for by Ashoka in a caring and considerate manner. We appreciate being able to meet the people who had put so much time and effort into making our tour a seamless and varied experience. Our drivers through out the tour were excellent and went out of their way to show interesting things.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays

Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Darish Bozorgpour
Country : United States of America
Tour : Golden Triangle, Jodhpur & Udaipur (9 Aug - 22 Aug 2012)
We came across your company on the internet and selected you because of faster and good quality communication. Our entire tour was impressive. Our driver Mr. Gopi was an excellent, kind, skilled and dependable person. We were so glad to have his assistance in arranging guides and other activities for us in every city. He made our enjoyable so enjoyable and memorable. Thank you so much once again.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. & Mrs. Indrani Tollan
Country : Hong Kong / United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan, Agra & New Delhi (02 Jul - 11 Jul 2012)
We came across Ashoka Holidays through the internet and selected them because of good price and excellent communication. All our hotels and the car that we had was good. Our driver Mr. Singh was always punctual and made our travelling experience memorable. He is funny, helpful and we liked his service very much. The most impressive moment of the tour was that everything went on very smoothly and we had nothing to worry about.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Ms. Kalena Aleva and Friend
Country : Bulgaria
Tour : Best of North India (11 - 22 Jan 2012)
We will definately recommend Ashoka Holidays to everyone. I have already posted a feed back of our trip on Hello Travel feedback section.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. Binta Patel and Family
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Golden Triangle (December 2011)
This was my second tour with Ashoka Holidays. As earlier you were perfect in communication. With just ladies travelling on our own Mr. Chain Singh was not only very helpful and kind but also a very caring driver. We could not have asked for a better driver. We really eanjoy the day tour of the palaces of Jaipur a lot. Will definately recommend Ashoka Holiday to everyone and would definately use your services again in the future.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Mina Majithia
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (16 Nov - 07 Dec 2011)
Came across your company through the Internet. The communication to the queries was good and effecient. Accommodation at all places was good except at Agra which we didn't like much. Special thanks to Mr. Rahul Sarawgi the director of Ashoka Holidays to invite us for us wedding at Jaipur and giving us an experience that we would never forgot in our life. Thank you team Ashoka.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : St. Mary School Teachers and Students
Country : South Africa
Tour : Mumbai, Golden Triangle and Shmila ( June 2012)
This was our 4th tour with Ashoka Holidays. All hotels selected by them were very good. Vehicles and drivers both were good. Specially liked our tour consultants endeavous to keep in touch with us every where. This made us keel safe and secure. Overall we had a good experience and would definately visit India again in the future.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. and Mr. Alexender Rybak
Country : Australia
Tour : North India Tour (17 Dec - 31 Dec 2011)
Our parents had recommeded Ashoka Holidays to us. The communication to our queries was good and the price of the tour was really competitive. Didn't like the hotel at Agra much every where else it was wonderful. Mr. Gopi our driver was excellent. The guide at Jaipur was nice and made us underdtand the history properly.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Hiralall and Thomas Family
Country : South Africa
Tour : North and South India Tour (17 Dec 2010 - 06 Jan 2011)
This client gave us a hand written feedback so we have uploaded the same.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Nitin and Ms. Nikita Joshi
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (22 Sep - 01 Oct 2011)
We selected Ashoka Holidays because of good communication and good competitive price. Accommodation boooked for us at all places was very good with good service standards. Our driver Mr. Radheshyam was a very calm and friendly individual and was gooo at what ever he does. We enjoyed each and every day and have so many memories to take along.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Leena Odayar
Country : South Africa
Tour : Delhi-Katra-Haridwar-Chennai -Mumbai         (06 Nov -18 Nov 2010)
We came to know about your company from Ms. Yvonne (South Africa). The communications to our queries were good and the price offered by you was competitive. Your service in organizing the tour was brilliant. Will definitely use again whenever we visit India again.
Feedback received from Ms. Yvonne on mail - I want to thank you for the great service and hospitality afforded to Leena ans Selven. She has been to India about 3 times and this was the best holiday in India for her so far.  
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. and Mr. Serge Rosio
Country : France
Tour : Golden Triangle with Ranthambore (20 Nov -28 Nov 2010)
We came to know about your organization through the Internet. Although your price was a bit on the higher side but I selected you because you allowed me to customize the entire travel plan and also because of the excellent and promt responses to my queries. The driver Babu and your executive Gopeshwar both are excellent. Will definately come back to India when my wife learns English.
Read more on Trip Advisor - Click Here
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Ms. Teresa Saro and Mr. Andres Hermosa
Country : Spain
Tour : Rajasthan and Nepal Tour (18 Oct - 08 Nov 2010)
We are delighted with the trip and the entire organization. The only difficulty that we encountered was the poor level of English of the guides at some places. Overall all hotels were good execept Delhi and Kathmandu which were only satisfactory. We've been absolutely delighted with our driver Gopi who was a fantastic travel comapnion. Professional, attentative and very friendly. He even took us to some places which were not in the Travel Plan. We can only thank you for the attention and service that we believe have been perfect.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Ms. Maria Silva and Neil
Country : United Kingdom and Portugal
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (04th to 12th November 2010)
We would like to thank Vikas and team Ashoka for a very well organised tour and for your superb service. It helped to ensure a good and enjoyable trip. The driver was great and looked after our comfort and safety. The guides were knowledgeable and friendly. The hotels were mostly good, some better than others but that is always to be expected. When you stay at so many hotels in one trip you can't help compare. We will certainly recommend your company to othrs and conatact you on our next visit to India.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Ms. Kellie Murphy, Ms. Patricia D'mahony, Ms. Bonice Tollafield and Ms. Stephanie Mclarty
Country : Australia
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (08-23 Oct 2010)
The entire tour was well planned. All hotels and transport was up to the mark. The service of Mr. Singh, our driver was excellent. We felt very safe while touring with you people. The most impressive moment of the tour was seeing the the Taj Mahal.  
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Frazer Speirs
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Punjab - Golden Triangle - Bangalore (01-13 Oct 2010)
Overall all hotels selected by team Ashoka were good. The entire routing set by them for letting me experience the India Australia test matched was wonderful. Cricket matches with tourist destinations was nice combination. If money were no object then would have loved to stay in Agra and Jaipur for longer.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. & Mrs. Sandra House
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (11 - 19 September 2010)
We loved the hotels taht you had selected for us. The driver BABU was excellent. It was a pleasure to spend time with him. Thanks you very much for a wonderful first experience of India. Have enjoyed every minute and would definately recommed you to our friends and relatives.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. And Mrs. Susan Healey with Child
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan Tour (05th - 19th July 2010)
We selected you because of your faster and communication which had good answers for our queries. The hotels selected by you for us were all very good. The service of the driver and the guide was also commendable. we felt very secure in touring with you and would definately awail your services whenever we are back in India again.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest Name : Ms. Brigitte Sauser & Ms. Nina Sauser
Country : Switzerland
Tour : 
Best of Rajasthan (29th Dec - 07th Jan 2010) 
We had a great time touring with our drivers. The landscapes and sight seeings of Rajasthan were amazing and the guides were knowledgeable and helpful. We have been feeling safe and secure all on our ways.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest Name : Mr. Nitin Patel and Family
Country : United Kingdom
Tour : Rajasthan with Delhi and Agra (9th - 19th Dec'09)
Your overall service and our experience was excellent. Babu our driver has exceeded our expectations in all levels. He has been very patient with all our enquiries and we were more than impressed with his driving skills. All escorts were helpful in providing us the necessary information and very courteous. The most impressive moment of the tour was witnessing the Taj Mahal for the first time. Its a master piece.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mrs. & Mr. Harry William
Country : United Kingdom 
Tour : Leh - Ladakh , Haridwar and Amritsar (9th June to 19th July 2009)
This was our second trip with Ashoka Holidays. The tour of Amritsar and Haridwar was excellent. Although in the Leh Ladakh region the camp at Sarchu was not that good. The driver at all stages was excellent and safe. We selected you because of your excellent past record. 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Gest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. Frederick Marcelline and Family
Country : Australia
Tour : North and South India Tour (01st - 15th Jan 2009)
Tour communication was very good and you gave as a product as desired. All destination in India were good. Hotels were neat and clean. The service of the drivers, escorts and guides were all good.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on Ashoka holidays Services
Guest's Name : Mr. and Mrs. Ferran (Honeymoon Tour)
Country : Spain
Tour : Rajathan  ( 11 May'09 - 22nd May '09)
Guest Testimonial section in Ashoka's website was very important for our decision making. Well informed professionals with good and quick response. We were very satisfied with the attitude and service given. Also, we could see the tiger at Ranthambore .
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Miss Paula, Kay & Helen
Country : UK
Tour : Golden Triangle (26 Dec'08 - 2nd Jan 2009)
The tour has been an excellent one. The stunning views en route, mind blowing architecture, exquisite embroidery, amazing stone carvings et al. A safe and knowledgeable driver, Mr.Chain Singh. Will definitely like to return for more of this beautiful country.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback ashoka holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Binta Patel and Family
Country : UK
Tour : Kerala, Rajasthan and Gujarat (4 dec'08 - 3nd jan 2009)
Fabulous Tour. Though we didn't get to see the tiger at Ranthambore, personal touch in services and friendly people made up for one of the main attractions. Driver Gopi was exceptional in skills and very safe.
  
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr. & Ms. Joerg Meixner
Country : USA
Tour : Kerala, Rajasthan & Goa(19 nov - 22 dec '08)
Congratulations to your team for making our India trip a complete success. It started with the prompt and professional communication with your Mr. Vikas. The itinerary, the selection of agents, guides and most importantly the drivers were first class. They were prompt, excellent drivers and a pleasure to be around with. We truly enjoyed our 16 days with Mr. Babu. We also appreciated Mr. Vikas' prompt actions and solution when we had problems with a hotel. We definitely will recommend your company to our friends and contact you again. All the best to you and your team!
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Dr.Bordoloi & Family
Country : India
Tour :
Rajasthan (9-23rd jan 2009)
Mehrangarh Fort, Udaipur, the camel safari & evening Dinner were the highlights. The guides at Jodhpur (Mr. Ram) & at Jaisalmer (Mr. Mahendar) were good. But it was a hurried guided tour at Udaipur. However, we enjoyed because of Hanuman ji, the driver, who was considerate  and efficient and also acted as a guide. The places he chose for eating or facilities were excellent. Our tour was professionally and efficiently handled with personalized care. We hope to carry on the relationship in the future. Keep it up, Bravo!
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms Amanda Morris & Friend
Country : United Kingdom
Tour :
Rajasthan (9th-12th nov 2008)
My holiday was brilliant, I just loved it all.Everything was  great and the hotels were all great, really beautiful.The driver, Mr.(Chain)Sing was wonderful. IT WAS ALL FANTASTIC and we had a great guide at the Taj Mahal and another fantastic one at Jaipur. I just love India more and more . Bendigedig!
 
                                                    
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays

Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
guest feedback on ashoka aolidays, tourists reviews ashoka holidays india
Guest's Name : Mr Kranish Singh, Nandita & Shivangni
Country : New Zealand
Tour : Rajasthan (22nd-29th nov 2008)
The tour arranged by Ashoka Holidays was great. No regrets that I chose you for my Indian holidays. The lovely greeting by Mr.Gopeshwar at the airport at the night we arrived was very kind. Liked the tour in the village side & will totally recommend it to my friends & family. Will come again when I get married so I'll keep in touch with Ashoka Holidays. I hope your company grows well & continues the lovely tour services.  A special mention & thanks  for Mr.Chain Singh, the driver, who made this tour this much great.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Joanna and Mr. Peter
Country : United States
Tour :
Rajasthan (11-28th Feb 2009)
Rickshaw ride at Old Delhi, Savita Resort in Jaipur, Ranakpur Jain Temple and Ajmer were the most impressive moment of the tour. We chose Ashoka on four parameters: Recommendations, faster communications, price and product as desired. Overall an excellent service and experience.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Mr.Ken Stern
Country : United States
Tour :
Rajasthan (16 Dec'05-30 Jan'06)
Mr. Babu [our driver] was wonderful!! He added greatly to the enjoyment of the tour. We have nothing but great things to say, it was perfect. As I said earlier and I repeat Mr. Babu was great, he was responsive to our very specific needs, kind, considerate, tailored activities to our interest. He made our trip what it was.

Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Sheron Manno
Country : Venezuela
Tour :
Rajasthan (10 -18 March'03
I will treasure wonderful memories of my trip to India with Ashoka Holidays, thank you to the complete team. No plans to come to India soon, but I hope I can visit again sometime in the future & will definitely be using Ashoka. Best wishes for love, health and success in all your endeavors.

PS: Ms. Sharon was a single lady traveller.

Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Ms. Cinzia Torri.
Country : Italy
Tour :
Rajasthan (16 Dec'04 - 04 Jan'05
Ciao… Our overall experience with Ashoka Holidays was excellent. . Mr. Chain Singh was a wonderful driver and was very much cooperative in nature, helpful and polite and friendly at all the times. Ajay & Team Ashoka made our trip a memorable one.

Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Lalitha Pathela
Country : Japan
Tour :
Rajasthan (05 - 12 Dec '04
Our experience with Ashoka was excellent. It was a pleasure to have Mr. Vikas escorted us to Chokhi dhani and to visit the office at Jaipur. All the members were happy with the driver. He is extremely courteous, looks after the safety of the passengers.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays

Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Dr. Enrique Segovia & Ms. Susana
Country : Mexico
Tour :
Rajasthan (25 Sep - 06 Oct '05
We thank you again for a wonderful trip arranged for us. We were very happy & enjoyed every day very much. The hotels were extraordinary, the service excellent, good & knowledgeable guides in every city.

Organisation excellent, all personell most efficient & courteous. Our consultant Ajay & our driver were both outstanding.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Myrza and Jack Rosewitz
Country : South Africa
Tour :
Rajasthan (25 Sep -09 Oct '05
The tour was extremely well organised and the service and follow-up of Ashoka Holidays was one of the best we experienced on our travels.

 
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka Holidays
Guest's Name : Didier Meye & Martine.
Country : France
Tour :
Rajasthan (18 Nov - 05 Dec '04)
Our India trip was wonderful, Ashoka team did a great job. Our Driver Mr. Babu Lal is an good driver, well in behaviour and Punctual.... Thank you for your Rajasthan tour, It is realy unforgettable for us....1000 thanks to Ashoka Holidays.

Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays

Ashoka Holidays

Guest's Name : Carole & Paul
Country : Ireland
Tour :
Rajasthan (29 Nov - 04 Dec '04)
The overall experience was very good and we are very happy with our driver. We would like the same driver if we return to India again. Thank you Ashoka.

PS: This was a Honeymoon couple.
Ashoka Holidays
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays



Ashoka Holidays

 
Top
Ashoka HolidaysAshoka HolidaysAshoka Holidays


Ashoka Holiday's Special Package tours at a glance

Explore Holiday Destinations - Holiday in India